For Camp bookings please call the Rotary Youth Camp Booking Officer on

Phone: 0428 417 740 or Email:

Camp Location: 913 Frenchmans Bay Rd Big Grove Albany 6330 WA

  • Facebook Social Icon

Follow Rotary Club of Albany Port on Facebook

Current members
  • Peter Adams

  • Emma Catterall

  • Ned Auty

  • Phil Bailey

  • John Barnesby

  • Peter Barnesby

  • Andrew Burton

  • Terry Castlehow

  • Grant Cosh

  • Vicki Clark

  • Mal Dodson

  • Chris Elull

  • Peter Hare

  • Ray Hirst

  • Bill Hollingworth

  • Adam Hornsey

  • Geoff Holmes

  • Ivan Hunt

  • Geoff Inman

  • John Lightfoot

  • Ian Moss

  • Lisa Scanlon

  • Kevin Scott

  • David Slee

  • Len Smith

  • Steve Thompson

  • Kelvin Tombleson

  • James Turner

  • Colin Veale

  • Theo Watkins

  • Paul Wettin

  • Ed Yeboah


President -  Ray Hirst

Vice President - Peter Adams PP

President Elect - Ian Moss

Secretary - Terry Castlehow PP

Treasurer - Andrew Burton

Foundation - Mal Dodson

Youth Services - Geoff Inman

International - Paul Wettin

Vocational - Bill Hollingworth

Camp - Ivan Hunt & James Turner

Paul Harris Fellows Awarded by the Club

John Barnesby**

David Slee

Terry Eaton

Gloria Gurney


Terry Casstlehow*

Barbara Hirst

Ned Auty

Don Perfremont

Barry Smith* (dec)

Ray Hirst*

John Lightfoot

Laurie Fraser

Ray Dowsett (dec)

Fred Bairstow (dec)

Bruce Green

Peter Adams

Grant Solomon

Len Armstrong

Colin Veale*

Lisa Scanlon

Dawn Holmes

Len Smith*

Laurie Stanley

Alan Hardy (dec)

Sue Bennett

Peter Veale (dec)

Geoff Inman

Judy Hardie

Peter Hare

Ivan Hunt

Glynis Armstrong

Theo Watkins

Ken Ewers-Verge

* Sapphire Pin

Paul Harris Fellows awarded from other clubs

Phil Bailey - South Bunbury, Celia Barnesby - Albany East, Jean Bailey - District 9640

Pell House (dec) - Kojonup, Lew Tyler (dec) - San Diego